Four Girls

Unlike like Stella I do not need to get my groove back, I need to find my groove…  To challenge myself I will follow the blogtember challenge.  Hopefully, this will help me get a blog groove!

Day 1: Describe where or what you come from. The people, the places, and/or the factors that make up who you are.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I am one of four girls! That is right growing up there was only one boy in the house, my Dad.  and boy was it fun!!

4 Girls

Here are a very rules for survival!

  1. When borrowing a shirt, you can wear it as many times as you want until it is washed.  Once the shirt is washed you must return it to it’s owner.  A rule that I used with my college roommates.
  2. If you are in an instragram photo, you must like it.  Thank God, I have a 17 year old sister!!  She is keeping me cool and polite in my old age.
  3. Eat dessert with two hands!  I use this skill whenever sharing a dessert because half is never half.  My sisters and I can finish off a dessert in under a minute.  As a server is setting the dessert on the table, we are rising to eat it.
  4. Don’t be afraid to make up a catch phrase.  Use it to motivate yourself! A few examples “Boom Time,” “No Negative Energy,” “Strong, Sexy, Beautiful!”
Leave a Reply

