Beach Paradise Boogie Board Rentals

Blogtember Day 2: If you could take three months off from your current life and do anything in the world, what would you do? (bonus points for fun photos from Pinterest, but don’t forget to cite the source!)

book a ticket

Source

Whenever I have an extra stressful day I text Izzy (the husband of the blog), “Let’s move to the beach and open a boogie boarding rental company!”

Boogie-Board

Source

You may be thinking teaching surfing or renting out jet ski’s could be a more lucrative business… Sure but boogie boarding is the poor mans surfing! Its a classic beach necessity for family fun at the beach and boogie boards are never going out of style.

Where would I set up shop?

Cabo

Source

CABO!!!  Why?  My husband is Mexican so he will love it and I will finally have the time to learn spanish.  There is no better place to learn spanish then at the beach!!  We also visited Cozumel on our honeymoon cruise, I loved the food, drinks, and sun!

I would love to live by the beach and get to enjoy it everyday.  Now I would have to stock up on sunscreen for the three months!  This girl does not tan, I burn!!

Now you answer! Where would you go for three months?

2 thoughts on “Beach Paradise Boogie Board Rentals

  1. I would buy two tickets for around the world for Cici and I and we would travel the world for three months. I assuming money is not an issue.

  2. I can’t tell if my post is working. Two around the world tickets for Cici and I to travel the world for three months. No money worries.

Leave a Reply

