5 Fact Friday

Cloud

  1. This is the only photo I took all week. (I am not counting accidentally taking a screen shot of my home screen…) It was cloudy and raining tonight but when we walked outside to go to dinner we were welcomed by this cloud!  It made me smile so I took a photo.  My goal for next week will be to take more pictures.
  2. Izzy calls English Muffins white people food but I call them the perfect bread for my egg sandwich.  To help curve my craving Izzy surprised me with cinnamon raisin english muffins. They hit the spot this morning!
  3. Dear Body Combat, no one told me punching the air for an hour would leave my arms so sore. But good job, I am determined to go back.
  4. I confess I am guilty of saying “I want to pick apples.” in the past two weeks.  I promise I am seeking help.
  5. #SheReadsTruth reading plan has left my heart rested and challenged by the Word each morning. #Thankful

 

What are you most excited about for fall?

Leave a Reply

