Awkward and Awesome

Awesome - hiking in Seattle over Christmas.

Awesome – hiking in Seattle over Christmas.

Awkward:

  • Circling my car five times before getting in so I could reach 10,000 steps on my fitbit… on a full ferry ride. I am sure everyone thought I was OCD.
  • Informing my co-workers one of the items on my t0-do list was watering my rhino cactus plant.  They were concerned if I would get my task done, what a supportive team!
  • Finding a stain on my boss’ pants (in the back) but to embarrassed to tell him so I made our CTO do it.

 

Awesome:

  • The Yiddish Cowboys playing in the Jewish market place at the food store I go to.  There was an accordion player!
  • 2014 will bring 2 friend’s babies and a wedding and it’s only January!
  • Surprise flowers and pecan pie from Izzy when I got home today!
Leave a Reply

